Posted in Uncategorized

Going from ‘To-Do’ to Done

Very useful post and goes for writing as well as day to day life, thanks

Dnq Solutions's Weblog

How long is your ‘to-do’ list? Do you have some things that never seem to leave it? I think you know what I’m talking about. These are the things that you just don’t really want to do so you leave them to the end of the day when you realize that you simply don’t have time to do them. Then you transfer those things to the list for the next day. I wonder if any of you reading this have ever done that? Actually, I’m sure you have but the question is really will you admit to doing it?

I freely admit that I have done this in the past and probably will do so again in the future. But I tried a different technique today. One that I want to share with you. I’m very proud to day that everything on today’s list will be done as soon as…

View original post 259 more words

Author:

Hello and Welcome, hope you enjoy Jenny

Leave a Reply

