Posted in Uncategorized

TBR list

Evening All!

So I have 7 books to review and here they are.

Please bear in mind my review policy, which is one sentence  – if I don’t finish your book I won’t review it…

The first one will be Valerie Keogh’s Latest Murder on Clare Island. It’s already been coined the most unusual murder ever and I’m tending to agree as I’m 70% through. This isn’t on NetGalley or published yet like the remaining 6 so if you’d like an ARC please contact Valerie directly via Twitter on @valeriekeogh1

image

The next six are in no particular order but I’m going to pop Rachel Abbott next as she’s the most successful Indie, within wave distance and like Valerie writes killer thrillers. I purchased Stranger Child because I’d been meaning to for ages – the rest is history as they say. image

THE NEXT FIVE ARE ALL AVAILABLE CURRENTLY ON NETGALLEY

Black water lilies

I read Michel’s previous work and therefore was readily awaiting his next masterpiece. For a Geography professor from Rouen he certainly writes great thrillers image

The last four are all random picks, I don’t know why I chose them – some are out of genre but to a book they all intrigued me

imageAll is not forgotten

Jenny’s wounds have healed.
An experimental treatment has removed the memory of a horrific and degrading attack.
She is moving on with her life.

This last kiss

image

As original as One Day and as heartbreaking as Me Before You, This Last Kiss is the perfect emotional and romantic read.

Love or nearest offer

image

On paper, Iris Atkins is an estate agent, but she’s not just good at finding suitable houses for her clients. In fact, she has a gift: Iris is able to see into their lives and understand exactly what is missing and what they need – and not just in bricks-and-mortar terms either. Not that she tells them so….

Last but not least, I’m working through my Kindle so in fact this was the first one I downloaded

The Little Antique Shop Under the Eiffel Tower

Escape to Paris this summer and prepare to be swept off your feet…

image

As for my latest bestseller lol. I’m on chapter 4 – see you in six months x

Author:

Hello and Welcome, hope you enjoy Jenny

4 thoughts on “TBR list

Leave a Reply

