Posted in Uncategorized

Christmas Blog Party 


Evening everyone

I’m snuggled up in front of the wood burner thinking about nanowrimo. I’ve managed 300 words already but a big chunk still has to be written later if I’m not to fall behind. And you think being a writer is easy, I wish!

Writers are great prevaricaters – if we can put it off, and who am I to work against the trend! I’ve just been over on Amazon and I’m delighted to see four of my guests feature on the front page of Festive reads – isn’t that fab! Here’s the photo, poor Sarah Morgan just misses out but that’s an IPad resolution issue; she’s still doing amazingly with her Manhattan series.

If you want to check out some of these reads here’s the Link although it would be rude not to give priority to my guests now wouldn’t it. 😆

Zara Stoneley features and those who follow me on Twitter (Scribblerjb), or indeed that caught my last post will now realise the competition prize is now going to be minus the pen, her pen. It’s somewhere in some post office lurking, no doubt to turn up in a couple of centuries or so – such is life!

I won’t disturb you any further, nanowrimo is calling and I’m out of excuses…

Jenny

Author:

Hello and Welcome, hope you enjoy Jenny

Leave a Reply

