Posted in Uncategorized

Good bye, so long but never Au Revoir 

Well that’s another year end. There’s lots I could say about 2016 but one word will suffice – Good bye.

I’ve been messing about with my blog, hope you like the new 2017 calm feel where next year there’ll be lots and lots of random book posts. I never thought I’d be a writer, but with 5 books published and a sixth on the way I must be. My New Year’s resolution is to have a book traditionally published in 2017, difficult but totally reliant on my ability to write something a publisher wants to publish. I don’t think it will happen until book number seven, just wait till you see what I’ve planned for you… But for now I need to finish book number six. It’s set in New York, but not the Tiffany, Central Park words you’re used to. No, I’ll be introducing you to a totally different side but that’s for February.

For now I’m going to start a jar and put a pound in for each book I read in 2017. At the year’s end I’m hoping to have a pile to donate to whatever charity. It will also be a great way to tally up how many books I get through – why not join me?

That’s it folks, but as a little teaser here are just some of the books I’ve read in the last month, or that I hope to read.

Jen x

Author:

Hello and Welcome, hope you enjoy Jenny

Leave a Reply

